Contact us

Please contact the local office nearest you for enquiries.

FRENCH SPEAKING COUNTRIES & REGIONS

Brakeley Associés
www.brakeley.fr
207, rue de Vaugirard, 75015 Paris, FRANCE
Arnaud Marcilhacy, +33 (0)6 19 04 95 65, marcilhacy@brakeley.fr

GERMAN SPEAKING REGION

Brakeley GmbH
www.brakeley.de
Emil-Riedel-Str 18, 80538 Munich, GERMANY
Johannes Ruzicka, +49 (0) 89/46 13 86 86, johannes.ruzicka@brakeley.de

NORDIC COUNTRIES

Brakeley Nordic
www.brakeley.se
Kungsgatan 55, SE-111 22 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Johan Wennström, +46 (0)8 412 84 00, johan.wennstrom@brakeley.se

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND AND NETHERLANDS

Mira Kelly Ltd
www.mirakellyfundraising.com
PO Box 6285, Leamington Spa, CV31 9LH, United Kingdom
John Kelly, +44 7785 307 256, john.kelly@mirakellyfundraising.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Call to Action
www.calltoaction.pt
Tv.Cova da Moura, 2-R/C Esq.
1350-118 Lisboa – Portugal
+351 210 400 090, calltoaction@calltoaction.pt

Conner and Associates
www.connerandassociates.com
United Kingdom: 20 Spencer Heights, 28 Bartholomew Close, London EC1A 7ES
United States: 21 Union Street, Charlestown MA 02129
William Conner, +44 (0)7909 965 997
Anne Voboril Conner, +1 617 242 8639
william@connerandassociates.com

O’Hara Management Consultants
2 Ardmore Park, #34-04 Ardmore II, Singapore 259947
Shawn E. O’Hara, +65 9819-3334, shawnohara@sohglobal.com

NonproCons AG
www.nonprocons.ch
Rittergasse 35, 4051 Basel, Switzerland
Dr. Peter Buss, +41 61 278 93 93/91, peter.buss@nonprocons.ch

Philia International 
www.philia-intl.com
102 Harbord Street
London SW6 6PH UK
Lucy Blythe +44 790 696 4499, lucy@philia-intl.com
Services offered: Board Development, Assessment, Training, Search, Strategy

Purplegrass Consulting
www.purplegrass.ie
Gaby Murphy, +353 87 277 5047, gaby@purplegrass.ie